List of contact details

Various

Below you find a list of contact details of our attorneys.

 

Name Phonenumber E-mail address
Aubrich Bakhuis  +5999 690 5984 bakhuis@ekvandoorne.com
Brechtje Huiskes  +297 730 5800 huiskes@ekvandoorne.com
Daniella Engelhardt +5999 670 5936 engelhardt@ekvandoorne.com
Danilo Narvaez  +5999 670 8099 narvaez@ekvandoorne.com
Diek Fabius  +5999 670 1830 fabius@ekvandoorne.com
Focco Lunsingh Scheurleer  +5999 690 1613 lunsingh@ekvandoorne.com
Frank Kunneman +5999 690 6646 kunneman@ekvandoorne.com
Inge van Hees – Wolswijk  +5999 6701348 wolswijk@ekvandoorne.com 
Joël Felida  +5999 690 6948  felida@ekvandoorne.com 
Jovanca Frolijk  +297 731 5800 frolijk@ekvandoorne.com 
Lorena Navia  +599 701 1070 navia@ekvandoorne.com 
Marly Buwalda  +599 701 1080  buwalda@ekvandoorne.com 
Melitza Willems   +5999 690 7581  willems@ekvandoorne.com 
Michael Oldenburger   +5999 670 7927  oldenburger@ekvandoorne.com 
Michiel Gorsira  +5999 670 1945  gorsira@ekvandoorne.com 
Mirjam Klompenhouwer  +5999 670 7940  klompenhouwer@ekvandoorne.com
Myrthe Franken  +297 733 5800 franken@ekvandoorne.com
Randolph van Eps  +5999 690 4647  eps@ekvandoorne.com 
Roderik van Hees  +5999 690 0228  hees@ekvandoorne.com 
Rogier van den Heuvel  +5999 690 8434  heuvel@ekvandoorne.com
Ruthnialys Mogen  +5999 670 8848  mogen@ekvandoorne.com 
Sanne Baalhuis  +297 734 5800 baalhuis@ekvandoorne.com
Sixiènne Jansen  +5999 670 0455 sjansen@ekvandoorne.com
Sjurdriёlle Osepa  +5999 690 9067 osepa@ekvandoorne.com
Sophie van Lint  +599 701 1050  lint@ekvandoorne.com 
Stan van Liere  +5999 690 5382  liere@ekvandoorne.com 
Tessa Breugom  +599 700 1060  breugom@ekvandoorne.com 
Thies Leijsen  +599 701 1040  leijsen@ekThiesdoorne.com
Tiffany de Palm  +5999 685 4724 palm@ekvandoorne.com
Tjarda Tazelaar  +5999 670 4596 tazelaar@ekvandoorne.com
Tom Peeters  +297 732 5800 peeters@ekvandoorne.com
Vin Soeltaansingh  +5999 670 5935 soeltaansingh@ekvandoorne.com