VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne Lawyers
Within VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne lawyers and staff alike are trustworthy professionals, leading the way in a range of areas that impact modern business. Everyone at our firm is dedicated to their role.

Attorneys at law, HR- and PR-specialists, financial and administrative staff and, of course, secretaries and telephone operators, all are trained for – and are often very experienced in – delivering the highest service to you.

Staff

Alexandra Meupelenberg

Secretary
Office: Bonaire
Tel: +5997 177 557
meupelenberg@ekvandoorne.com

 

Betania Francisca

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 116
francisca@ekvandoorne.com

 

Carolyn Isa

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 120
isa@ekvandoorne.com

 

Charmaine Cannegieter

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 144
cannegieter@ekvandoorne.com

 

Daniela Diaz

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 110
diaz@ekvandoorne.com

 

Diana Sanders

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 108
sanders@ekvandoorne.com

 

Els Alves

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 124
alves@ekvandoorne.com

 

Esther Jansen

Partner/Office Director
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 169
jansen@ekvandoorne.com

 

Gacha Cecilia

Housekeeper
Office: Curacao

 

Gerda Thodé

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 128
thode@ekvandoorne.com

 

Hassnah Elhage

Dutch Caribbean Desk Associate
Office: Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 6789 412
elhage@ekvandoorne.com

 

Humphrey Allee

Messenger
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 171
 

Janine Wouters-Rigaud

Secretary
Office: Aruba
Tel: +297 583 8464
wouters-rigaud@ekvandoorne.com

 

Jeanette Heyliger

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 121
heyliger@ekvandoorne.com

 

Jenesse Sabina

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 141
sabina@ekvandoorne.com

 

Judesca Martina

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 135
martina@ekvandoorne.com

 

Julitza Koolman

Secretary
Office: Aruba
Tel: +297 583 8464
koolman@ekvandoorne.com

 

Kristel van den Elzen

Marketing & Client Relations Coordinator
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 184
elzen@ekvandoorne.com

 

Laurine Thomas

Receptionist
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400
thomas@ekvandoorne.com

 

Lea Pichardo

HR Assistant
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 137
pichardo@ekvandoorne.com

 

Lisette van Marrewijk

Secretary
Office: Bonaire
Tel: +5997 177 557
marrewijk@ekvandoorne.com

 

Mariëlle Broekhart

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 158
broekhart@ekvandoorne.com

 

Maruja Mattheeuw

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 136
mattheeuw@ekvandoorne.com

 

Melissa Salzedo

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 274
salzedo@ekvandoorne.com

 

Miroushka Trapenberg

Information Specialist
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 119
trapenberg@ekvandoorne.com

 

Nicole Lourens-Hagemans

HR Officer
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 260
hagemans@ekvandoorne.com

 

Nilva Paulina

Housekeeper
Office: Curacao

 

Nynke Veenstra

Secretary
Office: St. Maarten
Tel: +1721 5422 902
veenstra@ekvandoorne.com

 

Rianda Neman-Ferreira

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 108
neman@ekvandoorne.com

 

Samira Tizraoui

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 112
tizraoui@ekvandoorne.com

 

Sandra Hook

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 123
hook@ekvandoorne.com

 

Stèphanie Kits

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 181
kits@ekvandoorne.com

 

Suhaila Eisden

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 171
eisden@ekvandoorne.com

 

Tania Martis

Trademark Assistant
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 130
martis@ekvandoorne.com

 

Vivian Windster

Housekeeper
Office: Curacao
 

Viagra Uk Buy