VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne Lawyers
Within VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne lawyers and staff alike are trustworthy professionals, leading the way in a range of areas that impact modern business. Everyone at our firm is dedicated to their role.

Attorneys at law, HR- and PR-specialists, financial and administrative staff and, of course, secretaries and telephone operators, all are trained for – and are often very experienced in – delivering the highest service to you.

Staff

Anita Smits

Secretary
Office: Bonaire
Tel: +5997 177 557
smits@ekvandoorne.com

 

Betania Francisca

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 116
francisca@ekvandoorne.com

 

Carolyn Isa

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 120
isa@ekvandoorne.com

 

Dorien Groenewoud

Marketing & Business Development Assistant
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 108
groenewoud@ekvandoorne.com

 

Erilia Rombley

Secretary
Office: St. Maarten
Tel: +1721 5422 902
rombley@ekvandoorne.com

 

Esther Jansen

Partner/Office Director
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 169
jansen@ekvandoorne.com

 

Fabienne Valpoort

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 128
valpoort@ekvandoorne.com

 

Gacha Cecilia

Housekeeper
Office: Curacao

 

Humphrey Allee

Messenger
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 171
 

Janine Wouters-Rigaud

Secretary
Office: Aruba
Tel: +297 583 8464
wouters-rigaud@ekvandoorne.com

 

Jeanette Heyliger

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 121
heyliger@ekvandoorne.com

 

Jenesse Sabina

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 141
sabina@ekvandoorne.com

 

Julitza Koolman

Secretary
Office: Aruba
Tel: +297 583 8464
koolman@ekvandoorne.com

 

Kimberly Sillie

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 122
sillie@ekvandoorne.com

 

Kristel van den Elzen

Marketing & Client Relations Coordinator
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 184
elzen@ekvandoorne.com

 

Laurine Thomas

Receptionist
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400
thomas@ekvandoorne.com

 

Marit van Rooijen

Secretary
Office: Bonaire
Tel: +5997 177 557
rooijen@ekvandoorne.com

 

Maruja Mattheeuw

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 136
mattheeuw@ekvandoorne.com

 

Melissa Salzedo

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 274
salzedo@ekvandoorne.com

 

Miroushka Trapenberg

Information Specialist
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 119
trapenberg@ekvandoorne.com

 

Nancy Hoop

HR Manager
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext. 260
hoop@ekvandoorne.com

 

Nilva Paulina

Housekeeper
Office: Curacao

 

Nynke Veenstra

Secretary
Office: St. Maarten
Tel: +1721 5422 902
veenstra@ekvandoorne.com

 

Rianda Neman-Ferreira

Trademark Assistant
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 131
neman@ekvandoorne.com

 

Samira Tizraoui

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 112
tizraoui@ekvandoorne.com

 

Sandra Hook

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 123
hook@ekvandoorne.com

 

Sjeandyford Richardson

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 135
richardson@ekvandoorne.com

 

Stèphanie Kits

Secretary
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 181
kits@ekvandoorne.com

 

Suhaila Eisden

Accounting Department
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 171
eisden@ekvandoorne.com

 

Tania Martis

Trademark Assistant
Office: Curacao
Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 130
martis@ekvandoorne.com

 

Vivian Windster

Housekeeper
Office: Curacao
 
       

Florida Payday Loans can help you in trying times, but be sure to know the laws necessary for your loan application. Since its introduction in the market buying Buy Generic Cialis can be exclusively in pharmacy chains with a prescription from a doctor. I agree that this is very inconvenient and takes a lot of time and effort.