VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne Attorneys
Within VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne lawyers and staff alike are trustworthy professionals, leading the way in a range of areas that impact modern business. Everyone at our firm is dedicated to their role.

Attorneys at law, HR- and PR-specialists, financial and administrative staff and, of course, secretaries and telephone operators, all are trained for – and are very experienced in – delivering the highest service to you.

Our lawyers in Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Saba, St Eustatius & St Maarten

J.M. Randolph S. van Eps - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 223
Fax: +5999 461 2023
eps@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 1982

Frank B.M. Kunneman - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 254
Fax: +5999 461 2023
kunneman@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, German, French
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 1979 (Ph.D. 1986)

Michiel R.B. Gorsira - Partner

Tel: +1 721 542 2902
Fax: +1 721 542 2907
gorsira@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: University of Leiden
Graduated: 1981

G.B. (Molly) Steward - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 231
Fax: +5999 461 2023
steward@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Utrecht
Graduated: 1987

Focco W. Lunsingh Scheurleer - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 160
Fax: +5999 461 2023
lunsingh@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 1994

Mayesi R. Hammoud - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 271
Fax: +5999 461 2023
hammoud@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2001

C.G.K. (Kamla) Besançon - Partner

Tel: +1 721 542 2902
Fax: +1 721 542 2907
besancon@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: University Leiden
Graduated: 1997

Tom Peeters - Partner

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
peeters@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, French
Main office: Bonaire
Education: Open University (International and Private Law), Eindhoven University of Technology (Business Administration), INSEAD
Graduated: 1999 (Law School 2004)

Rogier F. van den Heuvel - Counsel

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 156
Fax: +5999 461 2023
heuvel@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: Leiden University
Graduated: 2001

Kimberley de l'Isle - Counsel

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 172
Fax: +5999 461 2023
delisle@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish, Papiamento
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Aruba
Graduated: 2003

Natasha Joubert - Counsel

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 180
Fax: +5999 461 2023
joubert@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Groningen
Graduated: 2005

Robbert Kroon - Counsel GRC

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 291
Fax: +599 9 461 2023
kroon@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Sociology (Organization & Policy)
Graduated: August 1996

University of Applied Sciences Delft
Business Administration (Information Science)
Graduated: June 1992

Steffen R. Hagen - Senior Associate

Tel: +297 583 8464
Fax: +297 583 8442
hagen@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Aruba
Education: University of Utrecht
Graduated: 2001

Godelieve Wesselingh - Senior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 221
Fax: +5999 4612023
wesselingh@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Utrecht
Graduated: 2008

Roderik B. van Hees - Senior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 175
Fax: +5999 461 2023
hees@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: Leiden University, VU University Amsterdam, Law Firm School
Graduated: 2008

Thijs J. Leijsen - Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557 ext 406
Fax: +599 717 5115
leijsen@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Bonaire
Education: University Maastricht & University of Westminster, London
Graduated: 2004

Sophie van Lint - Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
lint@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Main office: Bonaire
Education: University of Tilburg
Graduated: 2005

Daan Jacobs - Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 166
Fax: +5999 461 2023
jacobs@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: VU University Amsterdam, University of Curaçao
Graduated: 2010

Shalini Sadal - Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 275
Fax: +5999 461 2023
sadal@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2009

Stan van Liere - Associate

Tel: +1721 542 2902
Fax: +1721 542 2907
liere@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: Utrecht University
Graduated: 2009

Brechtje Huiskes - Associate

Tel: +297 583 8464
Fax: +297 583 8442
huiskes@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Main office: Aruba
Education: Maastricht University
Graduated: 2012

Daniëlla Engelhardt - Junior Associate

Tel: +1 721 5422 902 ext 604
Fax: +1 721 5422 907
engelhardt@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2013

Aziz Talmricht - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 276
Fax: +5999 461 2023
talmricht@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2012

Vincent A.J. Abbing - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 154
Fax: +5999 461 2023
abbing@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, German, French
Main office: Curacao
Education: Radboud University Nijmegen
Graduated: 2011

Brian L.J. Zending - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 183
Fax: +5999 461 2023
zending@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2012

Raoul Profijt - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 4613400 ext 152
Fax: +5999 4612023
profijt@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2012

Tessa Breugom - Junior Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
breugom@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: Bonaire
Education: Vrije Universiteit van Amsterdam
Graduated: 2014

Aubrich (G.A.H.) Bakhuis - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 397
Fax: +5999 461 2023
bakhuis@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2010

Rens (L.A.) Groen - Junior Associate

Tel: +1 (721) 542 2902 ext 608
Fax: +1 (721) 542 2907
groen@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish, German, French, Russian
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: Leiden University
Graduated: 2014

Tiffany de Palm - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 292
Fax: +5999 461 2023
palm@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Tilburg
Graduated: 2015

Brenda Stuart - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 220
Fax: +5999 461 2023
stuart@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2014

Lorena Navia Rodriguez - Junior Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
navia@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Main office: Bonaire
Education: University of Utrecht, University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2013

Sixiènne S. Jansen - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 189
Fax: +5999 461 2023
sjansen@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: Curacao
Education: VU University Amsterdam
Graduated: 2013

Seyed Navid Zahedi - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 151
Fax: +5999 461 2023
zahedi@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, German, French, Persian, Arabic
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2012

Carlos Winkel - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 255
Fax: +5999 461 2023
winkel@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: Leiden University
Graduated: 2015
Today, Ohio Payday Loans are legitimate, but there are illegal transactions that are still on the rise. Therefore, we can say that the active substances in its composition are more perfectly mixed. Vardenafil is not only present in the original Levitra Online, but also as part of its analogs.