VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne Attorneys
Within VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne lawyers and staff alike are trustworthy professionals, leading the way in a range of areas that impact modern business. Everyone at our firm is dedicated to their role.

Attorneys at law, HR- and PR-specialists, financial and administrative staff and, of course, secretaries and telephone operators, all are trained for – and are very experienced in – delivering the highest service to you.

Our lawyers in Aruba, Bonaire, Curacao, Saba, St Eustatius & St Maarten

J.M. Randolph S. van Eps - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 223
Fax: +5999 461 2023
eps@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 1982

Frank B.M. Kunneman - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 254
Fax: +5999 465 7571
kunneman@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, German, French
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 1979 (Ph.D. 1986)

Michiel R.B. Gorsira - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 222
Fax: +5999 461 2023
gorsira@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Leiden
Graduated: 1981

G.B. (Molly) Steward - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 231
Fax: +5999 461 2023
steward@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Utrecht
Graduated: 1987

Focco W. Lunsingh Scheurleer - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 160
Fax: +5999 461 2023
lunsingh@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 1994

Mayesi R. Hammoud - Partner

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 271
Fax: +5999 461 2023
hammoud@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2001

C.G.K. (Kamla) Besançon - Partner

Tel: +1 721 542 2902
Fax: +1 721 542 2907
besancon@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish, French
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: University Leiden
Graduated: 1997

Mark Kater - Senior Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
kater@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Bonaire
Education: University of Groningen
Graduated: 1994

Rogier F. van den Heuvel - Senior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 156
Fax: +5999 461 2023
heuvel@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Leiden
Graduated: 2001

Kimberley de l'Isle - Senior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 172
Fax: +5999 461 2023
delisle@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish, Papiamento
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Aruba
Graduated: 2003

Tom Peeters - Senior Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
peeters@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, French
Main office: Bonaire
Education: Open University (International and Private Law), Eindhoven University of Technology (Business Administration), INSEAD
Graduated: 1999 (Law School 2004)

Sabine M. Altena - Senior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 186
Fax: +5999 461 2023
altena@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Groningen
Graduated: 1997

Robbert Kroon - Counsel GRC

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 291
Fax: +599 9 461 2023
kroon@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Sociology (Organization & Policy)
Graduated: August 1996

University of Applied Sciences Delft
Business Administration (Information Science)
Graduated: June 1992

Carine A.D. Jänsch - Of Counsel

Tel: +5999 461 3400
Fax: +5999 461 2023
jansch@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 1995

Freeke F. Kunst - Of Counsel

Tel: +5999 461 3400
Fax: +5999 461 2023
kunst@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish, German
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Leiden
Graduated: 1996

Eva Pennings - Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 154
Fax: +5999 461 2023
pennings@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Leiden
Graduated: 2005

Natasha Joubert - Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 180
Fax: +5999 461 2023
joubert@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, Spanish
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Groningen
Graduated: 2005

Thijs J. Leijsen - Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557 ext 406
Fax: +599 717 5115
leijsen@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Bonaire
Education: University Maastricht & University of Westminster, London
Graduated: 2004

Michiel van den Brink - Associate

Tel: +1 721 5422 902 ext 607
Fax: +1 721 5422 907
brink@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: University Leiden
Graduated: 2006

Robert F. van Beemen - Associate

Tel: +31 (0)20 6789 382
Fax: +31 (0)20 7954 382
beemen@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Amsterdam
Education: University of Utrecht
Graduated: 2006

Peter van Dort - Associate

Tel: +1 721 5 422 902 ext 605
Fax: +1 721 5 422 907
dort@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: University of Nijmegen
University of Antwerp
Graduated: 2007

Willemieke Princée - Associate

Tel: +599 9 461 3400 ext 166
Fax: +599 9 461 2023
princee@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University Tilburg
Graduated: 2007

Miriam M. den Boogert - Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 397
Fax: +5999 461 2023
boogert@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Groningen
Graduated: 1998

R.A. (Anthony) Vleeming - Associate

Tel: +297 583 8464
Fax: +297 583 8442
vleeming@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish, Papiamento
Main office: Aruba
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam Graduated: 2008

Sueena Francisco - Associate

Tel: +599 9 461 3400 ext 220
Fax: +599 9 461 2023
francisco@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: Curacao
Education: Universiteit Utrecht
Graduated: 2006

Sophie van Lint - Junior Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
lint@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Main office: Bonaire
Education: University of Tilburg
Graduated: 2005

Karina D. Keizer - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 175
Fax: +5999 461 2023
keizer@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2010

Marieke Quist - Junior Associate

Tel: +1 721 5 422 902 ext 606
Fax: +1 721 5 422 907
quist@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish, German
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: Education: University of Amsterdam
Graduated: 2009

Dirk W. Ormel - Junior Associate

Tel: +297 583 8464
Fax: +297 583 8442
ormel@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Aruba
Education: University of Leiden
Graduated: 2011

Shalini Sadal - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 275
Fax: +5999 461 2023
sadal@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2009

Brechtje Huiskes - Junior Associate

Tel: +297 583 8464
Fax: +297 583 8442
huiskes@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Main office: Aruba
Education: Maastricht University
Graduated: 2012

Charlotte (Lotte) M. Dunnink - Junior Associate

Tel: +599 717 7557
Fax: +599 717 5115
dunnink@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Bonaire
Education: Tilburg University
Graduated: 2012

Gerald de Jong - Junior Associate

Tel: +1 721 542 2902
Fax: +1 721 542 2907
jong@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: Erasmus University
Afgestudeerd: 2011

Len Huard - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 292
Fax: +5999 461 2023
huard@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu, French
Main office: Curacao
Education: University of Utrecht
Graduated: 2012

Daniëlla Engelhardt - Junior Associate

Tel: +1 721 5422 902 ext 604
Fax: +1 721 5422 907
engelhardt@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English, Papiamentu
Main office: St. Maarten
Education: Erasmus University Rotterdam
Graduated: 2013

Aziz Talmricht - Junior Associate

Tel: +5999 461 3400 ext 276
Fax: +5999 461 2023
talmricht@ekvandoorne.com

Speaks: Dutch, English
Main office: Curacao
Education: LL.B Dutch Law, LL.M Dutch Private Law, LL.M European Private Law
Graduated: 2012