VanEps Kunneman VanDoorne Lawyers

Constitutional Changes

As of 10 October 2010, the country the Netherlands Antilles – comprising the islands of Curacao, St. Maarten, Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba – ceased to exist. This entails that since 10 October 2010, the Kingdom of the Netherlands comprises of four constituent countries: the Netherlands, Aruba, Curacao and St. Maarten, each having an autonomous status, subject to and in accordance with the “Charter of the Kingdom of The Netherlands" (Statuut voor het Koninkrijk der Nederlanden). The islands of Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba, also referred to as the BES-islands, are all individual public entities (municipalities) within the Netherlands since 10 October 2010.

Generally spoken, most existing laws in the Netherlands Antilles have now been renamed as laws of the respective countries or public entities. Do note that the laws that govern them are now referred to as to the laws of, for example, Curacao or St Maarten, and not as the laws of the Netherlands Antilles (but they have not undergone any changes as to their content). For Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba several specific laws are effective or will become effective shortly.

Payday Loans California. This is a permit to the world of pleasure and the lasting sex. Cialis Super Active online is a drug, the quality level of which is determined by its action speed.